Hamdan Award Winners Declared...

March 22, 2016

Congratulations to Ragini Sharma , Grade 3, Satvik Vashisht, Grade 4, Amiteash Paul, Grade 8 and Sreelakshmi Prakash, Grade 9 on winning the prestigious Hamdan Award. It is the second time that this honour has been bestowed upon Satvik Vashisht.

The Hamdan Award was established in 1998 after a decree by Shaikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Deputy Ruler of Dubai and Minister of Finance, as a way of recognizing excellence in educational performance and fostering talent.

We are very proud of this achievement and wish our students continued success for their future!

Ragini Sharma Satvik Vashisht
Amiteash Paul Sreelakshmi Prakash